Love a good documentary?

I’m somebody that does love a good documentary, especially about societies erm…shall we say, odduns?

Over the years there has been 2 documentaries that have stuck in my mind as being so fucking weird, but hilarious, I have to share them with you! (REALLY not suitable for work!).

Animal Passions

Well the name kind of gives you a clue

“A British documentary on zoophilia presenting various personal, religious, psychological, and sociological views on the phenomenon of sexual relations between humans and other animals”

This documentary will have you disgusted, disturbed and very much laughing your head off!

Animal Passions – Part 1
Animal Passions – Part 2
Animal Passions – Part 3
Animal Passions – Part 4

My Car Is My Lover

Another bizarre British documentary, this time about the men that love their cars just a little bit too much! 😉

My Car Is My Lover – Part 1
My Car Is My Lover – Part 2
My Car Is My Lover – Part 3
My Car Is My Lover – Part 4
My Car Is My Lover – Part 5

Enjoy…and try not to be sick! lol :-p

About Karlas Palavers

I'm Karla, bit of a geek and an aspiring Bridget Jones who is overcoming Social Anxiety and moving forward!...I have a tendency to be a little odd!
This entry was posted in Video and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

